Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

glen took good care of me and answered any questions I had. I would recommend this dealer, glen was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Ali is an amazing sales consultant. She is extremely knowledgeable and thoroughly explains in detail all aspects of the purchase. She is also very professional and polite but also friendly and easy to work with. I would recommend her to anyone serious about purchasing a new vehicle and can guarantee customer satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Eric Garr was so helpful and made the buying process simple. Between getting a great price for my trade in and finding the perfect car for me I thoroughly enjoyedy experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Very outstanding service. My goodness I was not expecting this much ease. Came in to buy a car for my son. Told Sebastian I wanted to come next year and buy a used one for my other son, and he told me about a great sales event going on and if I buy the other car today also would unlock a great deal on both car, long story short I did get a great deal and I did buy both cars and I couldn’t be happier. Sebastian made this very easy and pleasant. It didn’t feel like I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Huntington Honda had lots of options for used cars and they were helpful in picking out my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 20, 2023

Anthony Parks of west Honda in hunt. Sta. Was a great sales person. He really worked hard to make sure I was happy with my pre-certified vehicle, the 2020 CRV SUV and showed me all the details that I needed to know with a smile. He aims to please and without any hassle. thank you Anthony I will always recommend you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

I had a wonderful experience at Huntington Honda. At first, I was really stressed out about getting a new vehicle, but with the help of Diana and Judy my stressed was ultimately relieved. They were both so helpful and went above and beyond for me to find the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

My overall experience buying a car from this dealership was awesome. Kayla was my sales representative. She made me feel extremely comfortable as if I was buying a new car from a good friend. The general sales manager Shaikh was also very helpful and easy going. They worked with me to get the best price for my trade in. I’ve been a long time Honda owner and this was by far the best experience yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

I had a good experience buying a used truck from them. Sales person Aamina Saeed, was helpful, and did a good job. The dealer did add $3,000 to the advertised "internet price" but they also put almost that much into vehicle, new tires,brakes, pads and rotors, and LOF.. Financing was easy, and Craig got me a good interest rate. Still was a good deal. I would recommend them. This is for Certicare Huntington Honda West. 147 E. Jericho Tpke.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Very Fair dealership to deal with Sadiq was an excellent salesman very professional they have any misunderstanding or problems that try to solve it in a Fair manner highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Total smooth and different experience. Went to 3 other honda dealerships and everyone was rude and impatient. No care to explain they why’s. I came to Huntington with my guards up and an attitude because of the bad taste from other places. Sebastian marked the difference. Fair pricing, clear and explained process. It’s clearly not the dealerships that are bad. It’s the people running it. Thank you for your patience, honesty and your well composed way of handling my attitude. I will highly recommend you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Aamina Saeed was a very polite, professional sales representative. We enjoyed working with her throughout the sale of our Honda CRV. She was very thorough in her explanation of everything we should know and everything we asked. This is our second pre-owned Honda purchased from Huntington Honda. We are very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

If I would have more stars I will give it to him, Jeff helped me during the whole process, he was so nice and kind, definitely if in the future I’ll buy another new car I will look for him, 100% recommended, and excellent customer service. I’m just a happy customer 🙂 and I Have to mention Judy, on Finance, she did an excellent job and helped me through my finance with Honda 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Straight to the point, didn’t cut corners was in and out without a hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Excellent experience! I came here looking for a 2023 Civic Type R. Shammi Gillani had taken my number down from a previous conversation and called me as soon as one arrived. I stopped in to see the car and immediately fell in love. Shammi worked with me and was extremely patient the entire time. When it came time to make the decision, I knew I was in good hands with him. Really great guy with amazing people skills. A true natural people person. I told him when I walked in that I was pressed for time, and had a party to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Worked with management to resolve an issue. Concerning a deposit. Seems to have been handled

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Oscar was a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable and fair. He found me exactly what I was looking for with no hassle. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

I wanted to buy my 2020 HR-V after lease, and they found me the vebest finance rate. Very pleased!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Sebastian was fantastic. I knew the car I was looking for you did not have it at the dealership we agreed on a price. He kept me very informed while we located the car when I went to get the car everything was as we discussed. No last-minute changes everything was very transparent. The initial interaction I walked in and walked out within 45 minutes picking up the car was about an hour maybe an hour and a half and everything was as expected very informative throughout all the steps of her getting insurance financing what I needed to bring from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

Very helpful and nice, answered all our questions and extremely nice and helped us get a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Pleasant experience with Shaikh and Nick Marotta. Not the usual dealer experience which was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Alisa was a very pleasant person to deal with. She went above and beyond to help my daughter get into the car she wanted …when the lease is finished,,she will definitely be the person we’ll deal with again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Buying my 2024 CRV was an enjoyable experience. The staff was very honest and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

She is great in customer service, on point and very dedicated. Best experience in a car dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Excellent, professional service. A++ service. Will highly recommend! Stress free,, smooth transaction all around from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Nick Gerde was very good to work with. He was fair and spoke plainly. He made the transaction smooth and swift

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Yesterday I visited Huntington Honda just for an oil change and noticed that there was Blue Ridgeline that I had been looking for at other dealerships but never could find one in stock. So when I saw the vehicle I went into dealership and was introduced to Sebastian who let me test drive the vehicle. He made me a fair offer for my 2013 Ridgeline and within 3 hours I was driving home with a brand new Blue Ridgeline! Everyone at the dealership was friendly and efficient. A painless process. Highly recommend Sebastian for a great sales experience! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

My sales rep., Mehul was so easy to work with. Answered all my questions, returned or answered calls promptly. Mehul was very patient and courteous throughout the buying experience. Raul was very fair and transparent with the figures. I enjoyed not getting the high pressure sales pitch from the sales team. Peter in finance was very professional, explained everything with patience and detail. Will definitely return for future needs, highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Very friendly, professional and courteous. Amina was so nice and knowledgeable plus being patient with me as I asked a million questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Today I purchased my 5th car from Huntington Honda. 2 cars were brand new and the other 3 were from Huntington Honda west. These 3 were late models purchased with very low miles. The last 2 cars I purchased I dealt with Giovanni Scorsone as my salesman. He is a great guy to work with. He is not pushy. We told him what we were looking for and what our budget was. He stayed within out budget. He is very knowledgeable about the cars. When the time comes to purchase another car will will definitely be going back to Huntington Honda and will only ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Nick Gerdi was incredibly understanding and thoughtful during the entire process. He’s definitely being recommended to friends and family who need a new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

If anyone is in the market for a new car, I HIGHLY recommend Nick GERDE (there are 2 Nicks) at Huntington Honda. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. Can not say enough good things about him. Former Apple employee, new to car sales and fantastic. When I was unable to reach an agreement with the Management on a specific request, Nick went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with my deal. I have already spread the word to close friends who are looking 👀 for a new car. Nick Gerde is off on Wednesdays. Enjoy your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

I always have an amazing experience in Huntington Honda. I am a repeated Customer because everyone is very polite and attentive. My recent purchase of a Honda Civic, Jeff C worked with me and made the process of getting my new car smooth and painless. He was patient, trustworthy and genuine. Jemehl and Barbara we very helpful and patient helping me through the leasing process. I'm very thankful and pleased with my experience at Huntington Honda1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

Saif and Huntington Honda were able to get us the car we wanted on time even after some “minor” recall setbacks. All went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Awesome experience with everyone I met from my salesperson Nick Gerde to the manager Barbara. Nick is an absolute gem. Truly cares about me as a person very responsive and considerate of my time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Kayla was by far the most sincere and straightforward rep I have ever worked with when purchasing a car. She read my style immediately and adjusted to my needs, not any stock sales script or technique. Huntington Honda is lucky to have her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Let’s starts off by saying two months ago I purchased a 2023 Honda pilot from Huntington Honda. As of recently I needed to pick up a newer commuter vehicle. I figured “let’s give Huntington Honda another shot”. Keep in mind my experience with the new car side was outstanding and above par so my expectations for the used car side were set a little higher. I walked into the dealership and was greeted immediately by a lovely young woman who said she’d page someone to come assist me. Before her message could be completed Gio walked over. A ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

All employees were great.Barbara sales manager gave me great deal.Nick did the deal and I'm very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

Saif is an honest guy. He gave me a great deal and helped me with financing options too. He also agreed to help me fix a small issue with my car bumper that had a scratch on it at time of purchase. My whole experience at the dealership was excellent. They gave me a better financing deal than the bank. I’m a happy customer and will go back again to Saif.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 24, 2023

Huntington Honda was recommended to me by several people and they did not disappoint! Justin took very good care of my order by changing the color to the one I preferred and keeping me posted of the vehicle delivery date. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car!

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 20, 2023

Best customer service ever by Kern always so helpful. and always tells me what I need. I am planning on buying a second car there for my daughter I love Huntington Honda and never have to worry about my car Kern is the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Huntington Honda, and Oscar, Glenn and Craig in particular, were wonderful!! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 9, 2023

Excellent Service! I was a little apprehensive due to some of the reviews on Yelp however I was pleasantly surprised after my visit to Huntington Honda. Andrew, in the service department was very professional and made me feel welcome. I recently moved to NY from the west coast and was in need of finding a Honda service department for my 2017 Honda CRV. Well, my search is over.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

The Honda dealership at Huntington was very pleasant. The sales people I meet couldn’t do enough to help. The most important sales person Nick Gerde he couldn’t do enough to help me with everything I asked or need to know about the vehicle and the lease he was great and took great care of all my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Great service! Good deal! Great car! I initially worked with Johnny and with my purchase visit I worked with Jonathan. I have to say, as much as I hate going to dealerships, I came out feeling like they weren’t out to get me. I felt both Jonathan and Johnny were upfront and honest right from the start. There are fees that are involved and they understood how I felt. They explained to me that much of it goes to the guaranteed, new tires, new brake pads, and oil change. They provided the work order and car fax for me ...

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 29, 2023

These guys are great! Went in to have my Compressor and Condenser replaced ( under warranty ). The service team was a bit backed up, but Victoria at the service desk made sure to keep me updated. Everyone on staff was kind and willing to help. Couldn't recommend them enough.

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 23, 2023

Went in today with the goal of purchasing a new Pilot, left happy with a good deal in the same day. Ashley was great and worked with me every step of the way while I was deciding on trims. Overall happy and would recommend to family and friends. 5 stars all the way around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

I got a car for my birthday, and Saif made it happen so easy, with his charismatic approach he got me with no hesitations, I’m so happy he was the one who assisted me, he is an asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

Barry solved warranty problem asap. I've commended him to Honda Hdqtrs...Thanks Barry!!! I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

We had a great experience taking out our first car with Oscar. He was extremely helpful even when we got frustrated with the process and had trouble figuring some things out he went above requirement to help us out. We appreciate Huntington Honda and Oscar for all the help !! 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

We just finished up purchasing a Honda Civic EX, our sales person was really helpful, knowledgeable, nice & not at all pushy. Overall 10/10 experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

Huntington honda is by far the best place on Long Island to buy a Honda. The front desk receptionist was warm and welcoming. Nick marotta the salesman went above and beyond with our purchase of a pilot. He was awesome!! Then we met the finance manager Judith. She is such an amazing person and such a pleasure to deal with. The personnel at Huntington honda was absolutely amazing. They made us feel like family. I will make sure to tell anyone that wants a Honda that they NEED TO GO TO HUNTINGTON HONDA!!! They are all A+++++++ !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Jonathan Simeone was amazing! From the minute we walked inside Jonathan made me feel at home, not pressed and heard all my needs and wants, ensuing I got exactly what I was looking for! I will absolutely refer this dealership and recommend Jonathan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

I had a great experience at Huntington Honda with Saif Cakirlar. Found the exact car I wanted at a great price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

Good service with no hassle dealings. I would recommend this place and uy another car there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

Oscar was so great! he helped us out so much after another dealership had royally messed up. The entire used car team was so helpful to make sure the deal fit our needs and price point. I highly recommend coming down to see what they have to offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

My wife and I purchased our third new Honda in four years from Huntington Honda today. Nicholas Marotta welcomed us with a smile, answered every question, and worked out the details in one easy visit. We picked up our new 2023 CRV and the entire transaction was just as easy. They made feel warm and comfortable. It was truly a great experience. Thanks to all involved!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

Dealt with Jonathan at Huntington Honda him and the entire staff were extremely professional helpful and truly go above and beyond for their customers if I could give 6 stars I would

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

They did what it took to get me in the car I wanted. Went to a few Honda dealers in the area and I felt most comfortable and ready to purchase at this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

Came in completely unprepared but Oscar was beyond patient and knowable. I left happily and completely understanding what I was paying for/what my options were, as well as a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

Andrew was by far the best at helping me find out what was going on with my vehicle! He was very knowledgeable and explained to me in a way I understood! Incredibly kind and had me in and out. Will only be seeing Andrew from here on out !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2023

Hooked me up right . Great man to do business with. Would recommend to go to him if I needed a car 👌🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2023

It was a wonderful experience. The staff was courteous, friendly, polite, attentive, and knowledgeable. We were very happy with their service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

It was a pleasure to work with Mr.Torres he was very helpful in finding the right car for me.Very patient and professional.Keep up the great work.Awesome sales person and explains every detail.Thanks a million.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Oscar! He made the process of buying a new car very easy and stress free. He was also very kind, patient, and honest with us. Once all the paperwork was complete, he provided a full guide of the car's features and always asked if I had any questions, which I truly appreciated. I will definitely recommend him to my friends looking to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2023

Best dealership to work with. Everyone so friendly and professional. Sales person Jay was awesome. He answer all my questions. Finance was so smooth. Highly recommended everyone to visit them the get the great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

Oscar was exceptional throughout the entire sales process. I always felt he was trying his best to find a deal that was fair to both parties, and he was always available for any questions we had. Once we had made a decision Oscar handled nearly all of the paperwork to streamline the process and minimize the amount of time we spent in the office on the day we picked up the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

I haven't bought a car in 19 years and I don't usually like the whole process but Jordan was awesome, he was extremely personable and accommodating he even offered to deliver the car to my house , the whole experience went very smoothly. Also Glen and Jiemeil were also great. Thank you , I love my HRV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2023

They helped me out really well while I was looking to get a car within my budget. They made sure to make that happen through a quick and easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

I visited Huntington Honda with my mother on a quest for a new vehicle. We were greeted by Giovanni, who made us feel comfortable at the showroom and showed us around. Giovanni was very professional, knowledgeable and was very patient with myself and my mother. Giovanni delivered incredible service from start to finish by following up and keeping us apprised of all next steps. This made the process a very pleasant experience. Glenn was also extremely helpful and made the process very smooth. I would absolutely recommend Huntington Honda West, Giovanni and Glenn. I had visited a few other dealerships ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

After feeling like several other dealerships weren’t being straight with us on price Sebastian was just who we needed to see. He was proactive, perceptive and detail oriented. Most importantly, he made sure we got the most we could for our money and got us in a beautiful new car for our targeted price. He is now who we will call every time we need a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2023

Victoria Mena was very helpful, kept me updated about my vehicle at all times, and she’s super nice will definitely bring back my car to Huntington Honda to see Vicky!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2023

I picked up my CRV on Monday, and my salesperson, Shammi Gillani was extremely helpful. He was able to answer all my questions and make the whole process bearable. He was knowledgeable and very patient. I’m so thankful that he was our salesperson. I would definitely want to come back to Huntington Honda and work with him again. Thank you Shammi for a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2023

Sebastian was very helpful and informative! We are very happy with our new 2023 CRV lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2023

A heartfelt thank you to Sebastian Henao at Huntington Honda. We leased a 2023 Honda Civic Sport and had the best customer service experience throughout the entire process. Sebastian's knowledge and professionalism was phenomenal and we look forward to coming back to Huntington Honda for all our future car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

I had the best experience ever here at Huntington Honda with Sebastian. What a great salesman. No hassle, no stress. Just was the best experience today. Love Sebastian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2023

Thank you for the great deal, it was super worth it to go to Huntington Honda. Sebastian offered us an impressive service. Very smooth to deal with and very explanatory with whole process. I went to other honda dealers and the service was bad, cold and pushy. I’m glad we came here instead and met Sebastian, you earned all my family and my self’s future business. Thanks for the air fresheners in my car they smell great after I opened them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2023

David was professional, courteous and helpful. I was very satisfied with the service he provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

My salesman Mehul patel was fantastic understanding my situation and first time car buyer. He explained everything step by step and got me fantastic deal on my new crv hybrid. He kept me up to date with whole process and went out of his way to make my car buying experience memorable. I highly recommend him and Russell fianance manager to all my friends and family members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

I continue with Huntington Honda because they are by far the best dealership on Long Island. Shaik Mohammad runs a great group of people and very knowledgeable. I had a very positive experience starting from my salesperson Leomar Santana and the General Manager, Shaik Mohammad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

Very straight forward and professional. Pleasure to do business with. No hassle, did some negotiation and felt very comfortable with pricing and service. I had no intentions of buying a car today, but I trust my instinct when I am getting the right deal and the right service and in this case I felt very confident. The level of respect and explanation of the car was fantastic. Treated me and my wife like we were family. I appreciate your help Sebastian, will be back for another one very soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Saif Cakirlar was genuinely the best and most attentive salesman I could've asked for. Throughout the entire process--from looking at potential cars, to test driving cars, to discussing numbers, to finalizing and purchasing the car--Saif was extremely helpful and informative. He helped ease a lot of stress that comes with purchasing a new car--especially as a first-time buyer! Additionally, given that I am a first-time buyer, there were some issues that came up; however, Saif handled everything professionally and kept me informed through it all. I absolutely love my Honda Civic and am so grateful to Saif for being ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Sebastian was a pleasure to work with. When we got to the dealership it was really busy! Me and my wife were just waiting. Sebastian came up to us and told us he was finishing with a client and he would be right with us, which after a small wait we were able to get started. He was fast and efficient and knowledgeable with the car we wanted. Took it for a test drive and started the paperwork. All though the color we had wanted was not In stock he was able to get it for us in a short ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Allie Ramnadan is the sales associate who helped me at Huntington Honda. A breath of fresh air. I never felt like the "hard sell" I had come to expect from car sales people. Competent, caring, and always knew how to find the answers to my concerns. Great experience. Will definitely return. Check it out, you won't be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Best sales rep I’ve ever dealt with got me in a great car for a good deal and even had a bow on the car waiting for my sister to pick it up less than 2 hours from when we shook on the deal. Great job. Seriously

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Jackie Murillo is exceptional. She accommodated my car service due to unforeseen circumstances. She was professional, efficient, and transparent regarding the costs of service and options. The Service department got me back in my car the same day. I returned 3 weeks later for a follow-up and Honda service remained exceptional, under Jackie. Service again worked quickly and fixed a recall I was not aware of. Exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Giovanni provided a smooth and easy car buying experience for me. He was extremely thoughtful and knowledgeable, and helped get me set up with the perfect car. He was not pushy, yet was clearly invested in me being happy with my purchase. I highly recommend using Giovanni amd Huntington Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Had excellent service from Jackie Murillo, Service Advisor. She has a lot of knowledge about cars and kept me informed of the status of my vehicle throughout the time I was there. Couldn't be happier with the Mechanic, John Dissalvo, an incredible professional who makes my old 2009 Honda Civic run like a new car. Thank you both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Amanda was great and really helpful with leasing my 2023 Honda Pilot EX-L. She spent a lot if time going over plenty options to make sure we secured the perfect car. I will definitely work with her when my lease is over, 100% recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Things went so smoothly for me today at the Huntington Honda dealer. Johnny Torres (and his Manager) were courteous, patient and very attentive. I can’t say enough about Johnny’s efficiency and professionalism. The financial manager was also very helpful in getting me the best and most fair loan. I’m so glad I shopped at Huntington Honda today. Keep up the good work, Gentlemen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Bought a CRV- was extremely satisfied with the service I received.Have leased & bought cars here- keep coming back. Oscar was my salesperson & he couldn’t have been better- knowledgeable -courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

I had an amazing experience here especially with Oscar. I told Oscar that I had a tight budget and didn’t have much to work with. I thought it would be impossible to find something out there that would fit my needs, since every dealership I went to said it would be impossible to get me to where I want to be. But Huntington Honda proved them wrong. Russ and Oscar we’re so helpful and easy going 100% going to send people to them. I recommend asking for them if you are looking to purchase a car especially in todays ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Both my niece and I purchase car from Sebastian. Very knowledgeable and I love the explanations, details and time you took to explain me everything about the car. I would highly recommend Sebastian to anyone in my family and friends because I’m confident they will get a great deal and thank me after dealing with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Great experience, good sale . VERY HAPPY with purchase. Sebastian nice guy and very helpful Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Saif helped me figure out all the ins and outs to lease a Honda Pilot I love ! The process was smooth each step and I never felt pressured - he treated me with respect and was professional and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Giovanni was excellent in understanding what we needed, the hard budget we were on and gave good insight to what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I purchased a car for my daughter today after coming in just a few short days ago. My experience with your dealership was perfect in every way. Friendly, courteous and profession staff from start to finish. Glen Evans, Greg Rubin and Jonathan Taylor made this process seamless. I cant thank them enough. They are the main reason I will be returning for a car for my son. Thank you all. Best Regards, Angela

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review